Benton's Finer Bathrooms
Benton's Finer Bathrooms

Benton's Heidelberg

192 - 204 Burgundy Street, Heidelberg
(03) 9459 4333

Send us an Email





Benton's Heidelberg

Christmas Trading Hours

Date Trade Showroom
Friday 21st December 7:30am to 5:00pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 22nd December 7:00am to 12:00pm 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday 23rd December Closed Closed
Monday 24th December
(Christmas Eve)
Closed Closed
Tuesday 25th December
(Christmas Day)
Closed Closed
Wednesday 26th December
(Boxing Day)
Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December 7:30am to 5:00pm Closed
Friday 28th December 7:30am to 5:00pm Closed
Saturday 29th December Closed Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed Closed
Monday 31st December
(New Year's Eve)
Closed Closed
Tuesday 1st January
(New Year's Day)
Closed Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Resume normal trading hours Resume normal trading hours

Australia Day Weekend Hours

Date Trade Showroom
Saturday 26th January
(Australia Day)
Closed Closed
Sunday 27th January Closed Closed
Monday 28th January
(Australia Day Holiday)
Closed Closed
Tuesday 29th January Resume normal trading hours Resume normal trading hours


Address

192 - 204 Burgundy Street
Heidelberg, Victoria 3084

Phone (03) 9459 4333
Fax (03) 9458 2786
Email Send us an Email

Trading Hours

Trade

Trading Hours: Mon-Fri 7am - 5pm
Trading Hours: Sat 7am - 12pm
Trading Hours: Sun Closed

Showroom

Trading Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am - 5pm
Trading Hours: Sat 8:30am - 1pm
Trading Hours: Sun Closed

Location

Melway Map 31 K4
Google Map

View Larger Map