Benton's Finer Bathrooms
Benton's Finer Bathrooms

Benton's Corio

110 - 114 O'Briens Road, Corio
(03) 5274 2908

Send us an Email



Benton's Corio

Christmas Trading Hours

Date Trade Showroom
Friday 21st December 7:30am to 5:00pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 22nd December 7:00am to 12:00pm 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday 23rd December Closed Closed
Monday 24th December
(Christmas Eve)
Closed Closed
Tuesday 25th December
(Christmas Day)
Closed Closed
Wednesday 26th December
(Boxing Day)
Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December Closed Closed
Friday 28th December Closed Closed
Saturday 29th December Closed Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed Closed
Monday 31st December
(New Year's Eve)
Closed Closed
Tuesday 1st January
(New Year's Day)
Closed Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Resume normal trading hours Resume normal trading hours

Australia Day Weekend Hours

Date Trade Showroom
Saturday 26th January
(Australia Day)
Closed Closed
Sunday 27th January Closed Closed
Monday 28th January
(Australia Day Holiday)
Closed Closed
Tuesday 29th January Resume normal trading hours Resume normal trading hours


Address

110-114 O'Briens Road
Corio, Victoria 3214

Phone (03) 5274 2908
Fax (03) 5275 8557
Email Send us an Email

Trading Hours

Trade

Trading Hours: Mon-Fri 7am - 5pm
Trading Hours: Sat 8am - 12pm
Trading Hours: Sun Closed

Showroom

Trading Hours: Mon Closed
Trading Hours: Tue-Fri 8:30am - 4pm
Trading Hours: Sat Closed
Trading Hours: Sun Closed

Location

Melway Map 432 D3
Google Map

Benton's Corio